Call us today! 585-342-9555

Call or Stop By Today!

D’Aurizio Law Offices goes above and beyond for its clients. From our guidance and expertise to our availability and eagerness to deliver satisfying results, our team is second-to-none.

Plus, with a convenient location on East Ridge Road, communicating with us is easy!

*Note: Messages sent using this form are NOT confidential. Avoid sending highly confidential information or private information through this system.
John D'Aurizio, Esq. - D'Aurizio Law Offices - Rochester, NY

John D’Aurizio, Esq.

Samantha Floyd - D'Aurizio Law Offices - Rochester, NY

Samantha Floyd

Real Estate Paralegal
585-342-9555, ext. 107
Samantha@daurizio.com

Samantha handles: Purchase and sale files for clients with last names beginning P-Z

Jennifer Hale - D'Aurizio Law Offices - Rochester, NY

Jennifer Hale

Real Estate Paralegal
585-342-9555, ext. 119
jennifer@daurizio.com

Jennifer handles: Purchase and sale files for, commercial transactions, investors and clients with last names beginning A-F

Sandi Schmidt - D'Aurizio Law Offices - Rochester, NY

Sandi Schmidt

Real Estate Paralegal
585-342-9555, ext. 102
Sandi@daurizio.com

Sandi handles: Mortgage lending files

Sarah Ellison - D'Aurizio Law Offices - Rochester, NY

Sarah Ellison

Real Estate Paralegal
585-342-9555, ext. 123
Sarah@daurizio.com

Sarah handles: Purchase and sale files for clients with last names beginning G-O

Dale - D'Aurizio Law Offices - Rochester, NY

Dale Walker

Real Estate Paralegal
585-342-9555, ext. 102
dale@daurizio.com

Dale handles: Escrow Account Accounting & Disbursement of funds

real estate lawyer, D'Aurizio Law Offices PLLC, Rochester NY
D’Aurizio Law Offices
1780 East Ridge Road
Rochester, NY 14622
}
Monday - Friday:
9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday - Sunday:
Closed
585-342-9555
john@daurizio.com