Call us today! 585-342-9555

Real Estate Guidance You Deserve

Contact D’Aurizio Law Offices

D’Aurizio Law Offices goes above and beyond for its clients. Our real estate and probate attorney works with clients across the Greater Rochester, NY area. From our guidance and expertise to our availability and eagerness to deliver satisfying results, our team is second-to-none.

Plus, with a convenient location on East Ridge Road, communicating with us is easy!

*Note: Messages sent using this form are NOT confidential. Avoid sending highly confidential information or private information through this system.

Get In Touch With Our Team

John D'Aurizio, Esq. - D'Aurizio Law Offices - Rochester, NY

John D’Aurizio, Esq.

Samantha Floyd - D'Aurizio Law Offices - Rochester, NY

David Yanotchko

John D'Aurizio, Esq. - D'Aurizio Law Offices - Rochester, NY

Nathan Herkamp

Samantha Floyd - D'Aurizio Law Offices - Rochester, NY

Samantha Floyd

Jennifer Hale - D'Aurizio Law Offices - Rochester, NY

Jennifer Hale

Purchase and Sale files A through F and T through Z 
585-342-9555, ext. 119
jennifer@daurizio.com

 

Sandi Schmidt - D'Aurizio Law Offices - Rochester, NY

Sandi McCarthy

Sarah Ellison - D'Aurizio Law Offices - Rochester, NY

Sarah Ellison

Purchase and Sale files G through S 
585-342-9555, ext. 123
sarah@daurizio.com

 

Dale - D'Aurizio Law Offices - Rochester, NY

Dale Walker

Check Disbursement and Post Closing Issues 
585-342-9555, ext. 102
dale@daurizio.com

 

Sarah Ellison - D'Aurizio Law Offices - Rochester, NY

Jamie Raimondi

Dale - D'Aurizio Law Offices - Rochester, NY

Sue Fabian

Final Title Policies 
585-342-9555, ext. 116
sue@daurizio.com

 

Sarah Ellison - D'Aurizio Law Offices - Rochester, NY

Lee Ann Smallwood

Sarah Ellison - D'Aurizio Law Offices - Rochester, NY

Sandy Gligic

Real Estate Paralegal
342-9555, ext. 101
sandyg@daurizio.com

Sandy handles: Purchase and sale files for clients with last names beginning P-Z

 

real estate lawyer, D'Aurizio Law Offices PLLC, Rochester NY
}
Monday - Friday:
8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday - Sunday:
Closed
585-342-9555
john@daurizio.com